Representative U13 2018, 2nd session invitees

Manly-Warringah Netball Association, Sun Aug 6, 2017 10:14PM

Congratulations to all players who trialled in the first session. The following players are invited to continue on to Session 2 on Sunday, 13th August, 4:00-6:00pm at NBISC, Warriewood, along with current 12 year Rep and Development players.



Amber Bell

Mikayli Byrne

Daisy Daddo

Chloe Driver

Zoe Ellis

Emily Gudmonson

Mia Herriot

Penelope Martin

Georgia Morgan

Chloe Osborne

Annie Pamp

Poppy-Tiger Townhill

Elise Wallace

Deliah Watson

Last updated: Sunday August 13, 2017 6:41PM