Congratulations to our 2018 MWNA Service Award Recipients

Manly-Warringah Netball Association, Sun Nov 18, 2018 5:44PM

We are very pleased to announce that at the 2018 AGM three members of the association were awarded the Manly Service Award.


We would like to congratulate:

Anne Simmons Beacon Hill Netball Club

Karen Hayes Wakehurst Netball Club

Chris Hall West Dee Why Netball Club (prev. Seaview)


For more detail of this Award please go to About MWNA - Service Award Recipients



Last updated: Saturday November 24, 2018 10:41AM