Congratulation to SEAFORTH Netball Club - 2016 Club of the Year

Congratulation to SEAFORTH Netball Club, winner of the 2016 Laraine Hunter Club of the Year Award, presented by Life Member, Evie Langbein. Seaforth were Read more

Congratulations to our newest Life Member

Congratulations to our newest Life Member, Laurel Fisher, from Forest Netball Club, presented by Maureen Boyle OAM at the 2016 MWNA Annual General Meeting. Read more

MWNA Facebook Page

MW Sapphires Facebook Page

Calendar Events

MWNA Council Meeting
Nominations - State, State Age & Pool Umpires
Nominations close at 5pm on the 27th January.  
State Age Rep Round Robin Session 1